If you'd like to say hi, feel free to email me directly or through my agents below:

Info@jamiemuirfilms.com


Representation.

UK enquires: Sasha@forever-pictures.com

USA: Ana@sparkandriot.com

 Canada: Angie@wilfridpark.com

Asia/MENA/Eastern Europe: Katya@goeast.com

France:Pierre@gangfilms.com