Contact


If you want to say hi just drop me an email. Or contact my agents directly below.


Representation.

USA: Yard Dog

Joe@yarddog.tv

Beth@yarddog.tv

FRANCE: GANG FILMS

jean.villiers@gangfilms.com

SPAIN: BeSweet

Juans@besweetfilms.com

Pablo@besweetfilms.com

ITALY: Myndset

Virginia@myndset.agency

Isabella@myndset.agency

ASIA + EAST EUROPE + MENA: GoEast